Kaavoitus

Sweco Infra & Rail Oy

projektipäällikkö
Tapio Tuuttila
+358 40 700 8274
tapio.tuuttila@sweco.fi

suunnittelija
Johanna Lehto
+358 40 513 3065
johanna.lehto@sweco.fi

kaavasuunnittelija
Jaakko Raunio
+358 40 188 4111
jaakko.raunio@sweco.fi

Lapin Liitto

suunnittelujohtaja
Paula Qvick
+358 40 653 2996
etunimi.sukunimi@lapinliitto.fi

maakuntainsinööri
Juha Piisilä
+358 40 711 8382
etunimi.sukunimi@lapinliitto.fi

PL 8056, 96101 Rovaniemi
Hallituskatu 20 B, 96100 Rovaniemi
e-mail: info@lapinliitto.fi

YVA-menettely

Vahanen Environment Oy

Maarit Korhonen
johtava asiantuntija
+358 44 341 6356
maarit.korhonen@vahanen.com

www.vahanen.com

Hankkeesta vastaava

Mawson Oy

Ahjotie 7
96320 Rovaniemi

Noora Ahola
toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 521 3615
nahola@mawson.fi

Tapani Hyysalo
operatiivinen johtaja
+358 50 448 8303
thyysalo@mawson.fi